">
HomeSyndicatesResultsNewsFAQGet HelpUseful LinksContact
User name :
Password :


Lottery results
Latest results
Date Winning balls Lucky Stars
Fri 29/08/2014
2 9 26 32 38
3 6
Tue 26/08/2014
10 22 36 45 48
4 11
Fri 22/08/2014
4 17 29 35 49
1 2
Tue 19/08/2014
4 7 11 34 47
7 8
Fri 15/08/2014
4 5 21 23 30
8 10
Tue 12/08/2014
7 16 19 22 33
2 5
Fri 08/08/2014
21 29 35 43 46
1 9
Tue 05/08/2014
5 7 19 21 42
5 11
Fri 01/08/2014
24 44 46 48 50
5 10
Tue 29/07/2014
10 23 35 40 43
3 9
Luckiest syndicate
Griffins Chartered Accountants
Luckiest user
snorrab (of Snorrab)
Syndicates count : 4649
Users count : 7521
Matched 6 : -
Matched 5 + bonus : -
Matched 5 : 5 times
Matched 4 : 349 times
Matched 3 : 6679 times
Biggest winning : £10.00 mil
Average winning : £9,767

Home | Syndicates |  Results | News | FAQ | Get Help | Links | Contact | Charity Organizations | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement